Skip site navigation
This is a test version of The COVID Tracking Project website. Data may be inaccurate. Visit the live site

Current data quality grade:Grade B

Total tests are taken from the annotations on the charts on the page. Negatives = (Totals – Positives) Positives occasionally update before totals do; do not revise negatives down, keep the last calculated negative. Last Updated (Local Time) = (today's date + time = 00:00) As of May 16, Alaska reports specimens tested, because some people may be tested more than once, this number may be higher than the number of people tested.

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

4:01 pm EDT
PositiveTestsNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
39232,889N/A10N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A3441033,281
Last updated: Sat May 16 2020 12:00 am EDT

History

DateScreenshots (EDT)New TestsPositiveNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Sat May 16 202086339232,889N/AN/A1033,281
Fri May 15 202065638832,030N/AN/A1032,418
Thu May 14 20201,11338731,375N/AN/A1031,762
Wed May 13 202068838330,266N/AN/A1030,649
Tue May 12 20201,28138329,578N/AN/A1029,961
Mon May 11 20201,31638128,299N/AN/A1028,680
Sun May 10 202091537926,985N/AN/A1027,364
Sat May 9 202097637826,071N/AN/A1026,449
Fri May 8 20201,13237725,096N/AN/A1025,473
Thu May 7 202068637423,967N/AN/A1024,341
Wed May 6 202096337223,283N/AN/A1023,655
Tue May 5 202096937122,321N/AN/A922,692
Mon May 4 202014537021,353N/AN/A921,723
Sun May 3 202017936821,210N/AN/A921,578
Sat May 2 20201,07436521,034N/AN/A921,399
Fri May 1 20201,20636419,961N/AN/A920,325
Thu Apr 30 2020035518,764N/AN/A919,119
Wed Apr 29 20202,03035518,764N/AN/A919,119
Tue Apr 28 202083335116,738N/AN/A917,089
Mon Apr 27 20207934515,911N/AN/A916,256
Sun Apr 26 202044534115,836N/AN/A916,177
Sat Apr 25 20203,45133915,393N/AN/A915,732
Fri Apr 24 202012033911,942N/AN/A912,281
Thu Apr 23 2020233711,824N/AN/A912,161
Wed Apr 22 20201,04033511,824N/A36912,159
Tue Apr 21 202099532910,790N/A36911,119
Mon Apr 20 20202293219,803N/A36910,124
Sun Apr 19 20202403199,576N/A3699,895
Sat Apr 18 20202053149,341N/A3699,655
Fri Apr 17 20207153099,141N/A3699,450
Thu Apr 16 2020713008,435N/A3598,735
Wed Apr 15 20203162938,371N/A3498,664
Tue Apr 14 20205182858,063N/A3298,348
Mon Apr 13 2020-2082777,553N/A3287,830
Sun Apr 12 20203062727,766N/A3188,038
Sat Apr 11 20203002577,475N/A3187,732
Fri Apr 10 20202092467,186N/A2877,432
Thu Apr 9 20201552356,988N/A2777,223
Wed Apr 8 20201552266,842N/A2777,068
Tue Apr 7 2020302136,700N/A2366,913
Mon Apr 6 20205991916,692N/A2366,883
Sun Apr 5 20202441856,099N/A2066,284
Sat Apr 4 2020241715,869N/A1656,040
Fri Apr 3 20209941575,859N/A1536,016
Thu Apr 2 20204191434,879N/A935,022
Wed Apr 1 20208901334,470N/A934,603
Tue Mar 31 2020591193,594N/A733,713
Mon Mar 30 20203201143,540N/A733,654
Sun Mar 29 20204131023,232N/A623,334
Sat Mar 28 2020533852,836N/A522,921
Fri Mar 27 2020528692,31913312,388
Thu Mar 26 2020169591,801N/A311,860
Wed Mar 25 2020669421,649N/A111,691
Tue Mar 24 20205436986N/A001,022
Mon Mar 23 2020022946N/A00968
Sun Mar 22 202019622946N/A00968
Sat Mar 21 20207414758N/A00772
Fri Mar 20 202026012686N/AN/A0698
Thu Mar 19 2020266432N/AN/A0438
Wed Mar 18 2020756406N/AN/A0412
Tue Mar 17 20201933334N/AN/A0337
Mon Mar 16 202001143N/AN/A0144
Sun Mar 15 202001143N/AN/A0144
Sat Mar 14 2020841143N/AN/A0144
Fri Mar 13 202014159N/AN/A060
Thu Mar 12 2020004614N/A046
Wed Mar 11 20202304614N/A046
Tue Mar 10 202000239N/A023
Mon Mar 9 202090239N/A023
Sun Mar 8 202020146N/A014
Sat Mar 7 202040122N/A012
Fri Mar 6 2020N/A081N/A08