Skip site navigation
This is a test version of The COVID Tracking Project website. Data may be inaccurate. Visit the live site

Current data quality grade:Grade A

Negative = People Tested - Cases. Cases include people who test positive for COVID-19 AND people who have symptoms of COVID-19 and are a close contact to someone who tested positive. As of April 27, Colorado is reporting people tested.

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

4:01 pm EDT
PositiveTestsNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
21,232100,608N/A6713,842N/AN/AN/AN/A3,3121,150121,840
Last updated: Sat May 16 2020 12:00 am EDT

History

DateScreenshots (EDT)New TestsPositiveNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Sat May 16 20203,81021,232100,608N/A3,8421,150121,840
Fri May 15 20203,51120,83897,192N/A3,7891,091118,030
Thu May 14 20203,26920,47594,044N/A3,7351,062114,519
Wed May 13 20202,59320,15791,093N/A3,6951,009111,250
Tue May 12 2020-13319,87988,778N/A3,663987108,657
Mon May 11 20208,18019,89988,891N/A3,689981108,790
Sun May 10 20203,83819,37581,235N/A3,623967100,610
Sat May 9 20202,23618,82777,945N/A3,60096096,772
Fri May 8 20203,18918,80175,735N/A3,55796194,536
Thu May 7 20205,37117,83073,517N/A2,98692191,347
Wed May 6 202097217,36468,612N/A2,91990385,976
Tue May 5 20201,91416,90768,097N/A2,83885185,004
Mon May 4 20203,18416,63566,455N/A2,79984283,090
Sun May 3 20202,95716,22563,681N/A2,79383279,906
Sat May 2 20204,55915,76861,181N/A2,74782076,949
Fri May 1 20201,33115,28457,106N/A2,69777772,390
Thu Apr 30 20201,61014,75856,301N/A2,62176671,059
Wed Apr 29 20203,10814,73554,714N/A2,61076069,449
Tue Apr 28 20203,06713,87952,462N/A2,48570666,341
Mon Apr 27 20203,48313,44149,833N/A2,43868063,274
Sun Apr 26 20203,00212,96846,823N/A2,41067259,791
Sat Apr 25 20204,46512,25644,533N/A2,36667456,789
Fri Apr 24 20201,67911,26241,062N/A2,23755252,324
Thu Apr 23 20201,94110,87839,767N/A2,12350850,645
Wed Apr 22 20201,23810,44738,257N/A2,00348648,704
Tue Apr 21 20201,27110,10637,360N/A1,88044947,466
Mon Apr 20 20201,5899,73036,465N/A1,81342246,195
Sun Apr 19 20201,2999,43335,173N/A1,79741144,606
Sat Apr 18 20201,4779,04734,260N/A1,75539143,307
Fri Apr 17 20201,2978,67533,155N/A1,69337441,830
Thu Apr 16 20209538,28032,253N/A1,63635740,533
Wed Apr 15 20208387,94131,639N/A1,55632939,580
Tue Apr 14 20201,2087,69131,051N/A1,49330838,742
Mon Apr 13 20202,6617,68429,850N/A1,47230437,534
Sun Apr 12 20202,2206,89327,980N/A1,37627434,873
Sat Apr 11 202006,51026,143N/A1,31225032,653
Fri Apr 10 20203,4546,51026,143N/A1,31225032,653
Thu Apr 9 20201,1055,65523,544N/A1,16219329,199
Wed Apr 8 20201,2195,42922,665N/A1,07917928,094
Tue Apr 7 20201,1025,17221,703N/A99415026,875
Mon Apr 6 20201,8734,95020,823N/A92414025,773
Sun Apr 5 20201,8294,56519,335N/A87512623,900
Sat Apr 4 20201,6604,17317,898N/A82311122,071
Fri Apr 3 20201,7663,72816,683N/A7109720,411
Thu Apr 2 20201,7963,34215,303N/A6208018,645
Wed Apr 1 20201,4852,96613,883N/A5096916,849
Tue Mar 31 202002,62712,737N/A4145115,364
Mon Mar 30 20202,0882,62712,737N/A4145115,364
Sun Mar 29 20201,6002,06111,215N/A2744413,276
Sat Mar 28 20201,5541,7349,942N/A2393111,676
Fri Mar 27 20202,0581,4308,692N/A1842410,122
Thu Mar 26 20203631,0866,978N/A148198,064
Wed Mar 25 20201,4779126,789N/A84117,701
Tue Mar 24 20207887205,504N/A7276,224
Mon Mar 23 20208865914,845N/A5865,436
Sun Mar 22 20208704754,075N/A4954,550
Sat Mar 21 20207283633,317N/A4443,680
Fri Mar 20 20206242772,675N/AN/A32,952
Thu Mar 19 20205282162,112N/AN/A22,328
Wed Mar 18 20205841831,617N/AN/A21,800
Tue Mar 17 20204581601,056N/AN/A11,216
Mon Mar 16 20200131627N/AN/A1758
Sun Mar 15 202047131627N/AN/A1758
Sat Mar 14 2020115101610N/AN/A1711
Fri Mar 13 202025372524N/AN/AN/A596
Thu Mar 12 20206445298N/AN/AN/A343
Wed Mar 11 202012528251N/AN/AN/A279
Tue Mar 10 202012121421N/AN/A154
Mon Mar 9 2020309133N/AN/AN/A142
Sun Mar 8 2020498104N/AN/AN/A112
Sat Mar 7 20201585569N/AN/A63
Fri Mar 6 20202924630N/AN/A48
Thu Mar 5 2020N/A01921N/AN/A19