Skip site navigation
This is a test version of The COVID Tracking Project website. Data may be inaccurate. Visit the live site

Current data quality grade:Grade B

Negative = Total - Positive.
Positives occasionally update before totals do; we do not revise negatives down, keep the last calculated negative.

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

4:01 pm EDT
PositiveTestsNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
36,703128,052N/A99410,946N/AN/AN/AN/A6,2643,339164,755
Last updated: Fri May 15 2020 8:15 pm EDT

History

DateScreenshots (EDT)New TestsPositiveNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Sat May 16 20208,84736,703128,052N/A10,9463,339164,755
Fri May 15 20206,34636,085119,823N/A10,9463,285155,908
Thu May 14 20206,61935,464114,098N/A10,9463,219149,562
Wed May 13 20204,51934,855108,088N/A9,3893,125142,943
Tue May 12 20205,91634,333104,091N/A9,3893,041138,424
Mon May 11 20202,31633,76598,743N/A9,3893,008132,508
Sun May 10 20206,62333,55496,638N/A9,3892,967130,192
Sat May 9 20203,02832,98490,585N/A9,3892,932123,569
Fri May 8 20204,36732,41188,130N/A9,3892,874120,541
Thu May 7 20204,72731,78484,390N/A9,3892,797116,174
Wed May 6 20202,80430,99580,452N/A7,7582,718111,447
Tue May 5 20206,15030,62178,022N/A7,7582,633108,643
Mon May 4 2020029,28773,206N/A7,7582,495102,493
Sun May 3 20202,23629,28773,206N/A7,7582,436102,493
Sat May 2 2020028,76471,493N/A7,7582,339100,257
Fri May 1 20203,12428,76471,493N/A7,7582,339100,257
Thu Apr 30 20202,31527,70069,433N/AN/A2,25797,133
Wed Apr 29 20202,07326,76768,051N/AN/A2,16894,818
Tue Apr 28 202012,93426,31266,433N/AN/A2,08992,745
Mon Apr 27 2020025,26954,542N/AN/A1,99879,811
Sun Apr 26 20202,20925,26954,542N/AN/A1,92479,811
Sat Apr 25 20203,56424,58253,020N/AN/A1,86277,602
Fri Apr 24 20202,54123,92150,117N/AN/A1,76474,038
Thu Apr 23 20201,57923,10048,397N/AN/A1,63971,497
Wed Apr 22 20205,72622,46947,449N/AN/A1,54469,918
Tue Apr 21 20201,38620,36043,832N/AN/A1,42364,192
Mon Apr 20 20204,59319,81542,991N/AN/A1,33162,806
Sun Apr 19 20202,75117,55040,663N/AN/A1,08658,213
Sat Apr 18 2020016,80938,653N/AN/A1,03655,462
Fri Apr 17 20202,34016,80938,653N/AN/A1,03655,462
Thu Apr 16 20202,97915,88437,238N/AN/A97153,122
Wed Apr 15 20204,30214,75535,388N/AN/A86850,143
Tue Apr 14 20201,53213,98931,852N/AN/A67145,841
Mon Apr 13 20203,08913,38130,928N/AN/A60244,309
Sun Apr 12 20201,38912,03529,185N/AN/A55441,220
Sat Apr 11 20203,54311,51028,321N/AN/A49439,831
Fri Apr 10 20202,78610,53825,750N/AN/A44836,288
Thu Apr 9 20204,4669,78423,718N/AN/A38033,502
Wed Apr 8 202007,78121,255N/AN/A27729,036
Tue Apr 7 20202,3507,78121,255N/AN/A27729,036
Mon Apr 6 20203,4166,90619,780N/AN/A20626,686
Sun Apr 5 20201,2415,67517,595N/AN/A18923,270
Sat Apr 4 20202,0145,27616,753N/AN/A16522,029
Fri Apr 3 20201,7154,91415,101N/AN/A13120,015
Thu Apr 2 20201,7003,82414,476N/AN/A11218,300
Wed Apr 1 20204433,55713,043N/AN/A8516,600
Tue Mar 31 20201,5573,12813,029N/AN/A6916,157
Mon Mar 30 20202,7002,57112,029N/AN/A3614,600
Sun Mar 29 20203,5001,9939,907N/AN/A3411,900
Sat Mar 28 202001,2917,109N/AN/A278,400
Fri Mar 27 20201,7631,2917,109N/AN/A278,400
Thu Mar 26 20207391,0125,625N/AN/A216,637
Wed Mar 25 20205988755,023N/AN/A195,898
Tue Mar 24 20208006184,682N/AN/A125,300
Mon Mar 23 20201,4004154,085N/AN/A104,500
Sun Mar 22 20208002232,877N/AN/A53,100
Sat Mar 21 20201,5021942,106N/AN/A42,300
Fri Mar 20 202098194604N/AN/A3798
Thu Mar 19 202050796604N/AN/A1700
Wed Mar 18 20202768125N/AN/AN/A193
Tue Mar 17 20201541125N/AN/AN/A166
Mon Mar 16 2020626125N/AN/AN/A151
Sun Mar 15 2020920125N/AN/AN/A145
Sat Mar 14 20203111125N/AN/AN/A136
Fri Mar 13 202010699N/AN/AN/A105
Thu Mar 12 202021689N/AN/AN/A95
Wed Mar 11 202018371N/AN/AN/A74
Tue Mar 10 20209254N/AN/AN/A56
Mon Mar 9 202017146N/AN/AN/A47
Sun Mar 8 2020301298N/AN/A30
Sat Mar 7 2020N/A0N/AN/AN/AN/A0