Skip site navigation
This is a test version of The COVID Tracking Project website. Data may be inaccurate. Visit the live site

Current data quality grade:Grade B

As of April 27, Delaware is reporting people tested. On April 11, Delaware revised down negatives from 10415 to 9624

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

4:01 pm EDT
PositiveTestsNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
7,54732,211N/A250N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A3,36728639,758
Last updated: Fri May 15 2020 6:00 pm EDT

History

DateScreenshots (EDT)New TestsPositiveNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Sat May 16 20201,4807,54732,211N/AN/A28639,758
Fri May 15 20201,4217,37330,905N/AN/A27138,278
Thu May 14 20202,1047,22329,634N/AN/A26036,857
Wed May 13 20201,4626,95227,801N/AN/A24734,753
Tue May 12 20201,3636,74126,550N/AN/A23733,291
Mon May 11 20208896,56525,363N/AN/A22531,928
Sun May 10 20201,7436,44724,592N/AN/A22431,039
Sat May 9 20201,0326,27723,019N/AN/A22129,296
Fri May 8 20209386,11122,153N/AN/A21328,264
Thu May 7 20208585,93921,387N/AN/A20227,326
Wed May 6 20201,7885,77820,690N/AN/A19326,468
Tue May 5 20205705,37119,309N/AN/A18724,680
Mon May 4 20203735,28818,822N/AN/A18224,110
Sun May 3 20206255,20818,529N/AN/A17723,737
Sat May 2 20205275,03818,074N/AN/A16823,112
Fri May 1 20207654,91817,667N/AN/A15922,585
Thu Apr 30 20202824,73417,086N/AN/A15221,820
Wed Apr 29 20203584,65516,883N/AN/A14421,538
Tue Apr 28 20201,5644,57516,605N/AN/A13721,180
Mon Apr 27 20203674,16215,454N/AN/A12519,616
Sun Apr 26 20201,5514,03415,215N/AN/A12019,249
Sat Apr 25 20203193,57614,122N/AN/A11217,698
Fri Apr 24 20204673,44213,937N/AN/A10017,379
Thu Apr 23 20203593,30813,604N/AN/A9216,912
Wed Apr 22 2020-1033,20013,353N/AN/A8916,553
Tue Apr 21 20201862,93113,725N/AN/A8216,656
Mon Apr 20 20201,6762,74513,725N/AN/A7216,470
Sun Apr 19 20207772,53812,256N/AN/A6714,794
Sat Apr 18 202002,32311,694N/AN/A6114,017
Fri Apr 17 20206672,32311,694N/AN/A6114,017
Thu Apr 16 20202482,07511,275N/AN/A5213,350
Wed Apr 15 20207982,01411,088N/AN/A4613,102
Tue Apr 14 20204841,76110,543N/AN/A4112,304
Mon Apr 13 20207171,62510,195N/AN/A3511,820
Sun Apr 12 202001,4799,624N/AN/A3311,103
Sat Apr 11 2020-6381,4799,624N/AN/A3311,103
Fri Apr 10 20201,8511,32610,415N/AN/A2311,741
Thu Apr 9 20201,3341,2078,683N/AN/A239,890
Wed Apr 8 202009287,628N/AN/A168,556
Tue Apr 7 20201,5629287,628N/AN/A168,556
Mon Apr 6 202006736,321N/AN/A146,994
Sun Apr 5 20205276736,321N/AN/A146,994
Sat Apr 4 20201,0225935,874N/AN/A146,467
Fri Apr 3 20204864504,995N/AN/A145,445
Thu Apr 2 20205763934,566N/AN/A124,959
Wed Apr 1 20203683684,015N/AN/A114,383
Tue Mar 31 20201,5353193,696N/AN/A104,015
Mon Mar 30 20202,2122642,216N/AN/A62,480
Sun Mar 29 20201823236N/AN/A6268
Sat Mar 28 20205121436N/AN/A3250
Fri Mar 27 20203316336N/AN/A2199
Thu Mar 26 20201513036N/AN/A1166
Wed Mar 25 20202411536N/AN/A0151
Tue Mar 24 2020239136N/AN/A0127
Mon Mar 23 2020126836N/AN/A0104
Sun Mar 22 2020115636N/AN/A092
Sat Mar 21 202074536N/AN/A081
Fri Mar 20 202083836N/AN/A074
Thu Mar 19 202053036N/AN/A066
Wed Mar 18 202092536N/AN/AN/A61
Tue Mar 17 202081636N/AN/AN/A52
Mon Mar 16 2020283632N/AN/A44
Sun Mar 15 2020063632N/AN/A42
Sat Mar 14 2020863632N/AN/A42
Fri Mar 13 2020743010N/AN/A34
Thu Mar 12 2020942314N/AN/A27
Wed Mar 11 202011172N/AN/A18
Tue Mar 10 202020173N/AN/A17
Mon Mar 9 202050153N/AN/A15
Sun Mar 8 202000100N/AN/A10
Sat Mar 7 202000100N/AN/A10
Fri Mar 6 2020N/A0100N/AN/A10