Skip site navigation
This is a test version of The COVID Tracking Project website. Data may be inaccurate. Visit the live site

Current data quality grade:Grade A+

Negative = Total – Positive. Negatives are a lower bound, and may not include all private labs. As of April 27, Indiana is reporting people tested.

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

4:01 pm EDT
PositiveTestsNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
27,280144,078N/A1,2744,389426990199N/AN/A1,741171,358
Last updated: Fri May 15 2020 11:59 pm EDT

History

DateScreenshots (EDT)New TestsPositiveNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Sat May 16 20205,91027,280144,078N/A4,3891,741171,358
Fri May 15 20205,20926,655138,793N/A4,3891,691165,448
Thu May 14 20206,15626,053134,186N/A4,3891,646160,239
Wed May 13 20203,57325,473128,610N/A4,3891,619154,083
Tue May 12 20203,82225,127125,383N/A4,3891,578150,510
Mon May 11 20206,65924,627122,061N/A4,3891,540146,688
Sun May 10 20204,34324,126115,903N/A4,3891,508140,029
Sat May 9 20205,55823,732111,954N/A4,3891,490135,686
Fri May 8 20205,34623,146106,982N/A4,3891,447130,128
Thu May 7 20204,28622,503102,279N/AN/A1,414124,782
Wed May 6 20204,66221,87098,626N/AN/A1,377120,496
Tue May 5 20202,53721,03394,801N/AN/A1,326115,834
Mon May 4 20204,43820,50792,790N/AN/A1,264113,297
Sun May 3 20204,71819,93388,926N/AN/A1,246108,859
Sat May 2 20204,50219,29584,846N/AN/A1,229104,141
Fri May 1 20204,64118,63081,009N/AN/A1,17599,639
Thu Apr 30 20203,44817,83577,163N/AN/A1,11494,998
Wed Apr 29 20204,36917,18274,368N/AN/A1,06591,550
Tue Apr 28 20202,70516,58870,593N/AN/A90187,181
Mon Apr 27 20202,76815,96168,515N/AN/A84484,476
Sun Apr 26 20201,93415,01266,696N/AN/A81381,708
Sat Apr 25 20204,22114,39565,379N/AN/A78579,774
Fri Apr 24 20203,51313,68061,873N/AN/A74175,553
Thu Apr 23 20202,57013,03959,001N/AN/A70672,040
Wed Apr 22 20202,20612,43857,032N/AN/A66169,470
Tue Apr 21 20202,62512,09755,167N/AN/A63067,264
Mon Apr 20 20203,49711,68652,953N/AN/A56964,639
Sun Apr 19 20204,26911,21049,932N/AN/A56261,142
Sat Apr 18 20202,08810,64146,232N/AN/A54556,873
Fri Apr 17 20203,67010,15444,631N/AN/A51954,785
Thu Apr 16 20202,7199,54241,573N/AN/A47751,115
Wed Apr 15 20202,3798,95539,441N/AN/A43648,396
Tue Apr 14 20201,4788,52737,490N/AN/A38846,017
Mon Apr 13 20202,0508,23636,303N/AN/A35044,539
Sun Apr 12 20203,2747,92834,561N/AN/A34342,489
Sat Apr 11 20204,1757,43531,780N/AN/A33039,215
Fri Apr 10 20202,9076,90728,133N/AN/A30035,040
Thu Apr 9 20201,2646,35125,782N/AN/A24532,133
Wed Apr 8 20202,1055,94324,926N/AN/A20330,869
Tue Apr 7 20202,5735,50723,257N/AN/A17328,764
Mon Apr 6 20203,5394,94421,247N/AN/A13926,191
Sun Apr 5 20202,8524,41118,241N/AN/A12722,652
Sat Apr 4 20201,9653,95315,847N/AN/A11619,800
Fri Apr 3 20201,5503,43714,398N/AN/A10217,835
Thu Apr 2 20201,9103,03913,246N/AN/A7816,285
Wed Apr 1 20201,0022,56511,810N/AN/A6514,375
Tue Mar 31 20201,7152,15911,214N/AN/A4913,373
Mon Mar 30 20201,8281,7869,872N/AN/A3511,658
Sun Mar 29 20201,4231,5148,316N/AN/A329,830
Sat Mar 28 20201,4711,2327,175N/AN/A318,407
Fri Mar 27 20202,2859815,955N/AN/A246,936
Thu Mar 26 20201,2956454,006N/AN/A174,651
Wed Mar 25 20204254772,879N/A1143,356
Tue Mar 24 20209713652,566N/A1122,931
Mon Mar 23 20204662591,701N/A171,960
Sun Mar 22 20206612011,293N/A161,494
Sat Mar 21 2020279126707N/A14833
Fri Mar 20 202017479475N/AN/A2554
Thu Mar 19 202018756324N/AN/A2380
Wed Mar 18 20203439154N/AN/A2193
Tue Mar 17 20202030129N/AN/A2159
Mon Mar 16 20201824115N/AN/A1139
Sun Mar 15 20203219102N/AN/A0121
Sat Mar 14 2020161574N/AN/A089
Fri Mar 13 202091261N/AN/AN/A73
Thu Mar 12 2020211252N/AN/AN/A64
Wed Mar 11 202071033N/AN/AN/A43
Tue Mar 10 202034630N/AN/AN/A36
Mon Mar 9 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Sun Mar 8 202012N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Sat Mar 7 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Fri Mar 6 2020N/A1N/AN/AN/AN/A1