Skip site navigation
This is a test version of The COVID Tracking Project website. Data may be inaccurate. Visit the live site

Current data quality grade:Grade B

As of May 13, Maine is reporting total specimens tested; this number is updated once a week on Wednesdays. Because some people may be tested more than once, this number is probably higher than the number of people tested.

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

4:01 pm EDT
PositiveTestsNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
1,64822,092N/A3721419N/A10N/A1,0127023,740
Last updated: Sat May 16 2020 12:00 pm EDT

History

DateScreenshots (EDT)New TestsPositiveNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Sat May 16 2020451,64822,092N/A2147023,740
Fri May 15 2020381,60322,092N/A2116923,695
Thu May 14 2020501,56522,092N/A2076923,657
Wed May 13 2020381,51522,092N/A2046623,607
Tue May 12 2020151,47722,092N/A2026523,569
Mon May 11 2020261,46222,092N/A2006523,554
Sun May 10 2020281,43622,092N/A1996423,528
Sat May 9 2020341,40822,092N/A1986423,500
Fri May 8 2020441,37422,092N/A1946323,466
Thu May 7 2020761,33022,092N/A1926223,422
Wed May 6 20202,5741,25422,092N/A1916223,346
Tue May 5 2020211,22619,546N/A1876120,772
Mon May 4 2020201,20519,546N/A1865720,751
Sun May 3 2020331,18519,546N/A1835720,731
Sat May 2 2020291,15219,546N/A1815620,698
Fri May 1 2020281,12319,546N/A1775520,669
Thu Apr 30 2020391,09519,546N/A1705320,641
Wed Apr 29 20202,7781,05619,546N/A1665220,602
Tue Apr 28 2020171,04016,784N/A1635117,824
Mon Apr 27 202081,02316,784N/A1615117,807
Sun Apr 26 2020251,01516,784N/A1595017,799
Sat Apr 25 20202599016,784N/A1565017,774
Fri Apr 24 20202896516,784N/A1524717,749
Thu Apr 23 20203093716,784N/A1504417,721
Wed Apr 22 20202,72790716,784N/A1443917,691
Tue Apr 21 20201388814,076N/A1393614,964
Mon Apr 20 2020887514,076N/A1383514,951
Sun Apr 19 20202086714,076N/A1363414,943
Sat Apr 18 20202084714,076N/A1363214,923
Fri Apr 17 20203182714,076N/A1332914,903
Thu Apr 16 20202679614,076N/A1302714,872
Wed Apr 15 20202,50477014,076N/A1262414,846
Tue Apr 14 20203673411,608N/A1242012,342
Mon Apr 13 20205,58569811,608N/A1241912,306
Sun Apr 12 2020176336,088N/A120196,721
Sat Apr 11 2020306166,088N/A114196,704
Fri Apr 10 2020265866,088N/A111176,674
Thu Apr 9 2020235606,088N/A105166,648
Wed Apr 8 2020185376,088N/A101146,625
Tue Apr 7 2020205196,088N/A99126,607
Mon Apr 6 2020294996,088N/A92106,587
Sun Apr 5 2020144706,088N/A86106,558
Sat Apr 4 2020244566,088N/A83106,544
Fri Apr 3 2020564326,088N/A7596,520
Thu Apr 2 2020323766,088N/A6876,464
Wed Apr 1 2020413446,088N/A6376,432
Tue Mar 31 20202,7223036,088N/A5756,391
Mon Mar 30 2020222753,394N/A4933,669
Sun Mar 29 2020422533,394N/AN/A33,647
Sat Mar 28 2020432113,394N/AN/A13,605
Fri Mar 27 2020131683,394N/AN/A13,562
Thu Mar 26 20202231553,394N/AN/AN/A3,549
Wed Mar 25 20201871493,177N/AN/AN/A3,326
Tue Mar 24 20202411253,014N/AN/AN/A3,139
Mon Mar 23 20205451072,791N/AN/AN/A2,898
Sun Mar 22 202016892,264N/AN/AN/A2,353
Sat Mar 21 202016732,264N/AN/AN/A2,337
Fri Mar 20 2020264572,264N/AN/AN/A2,321
Thu Mar 19 2020344532,004N/AN/AN/A2,057
Wed Mar 18 2020378431,670N/AN/AN/A1,713
Tue Mar 17 2020554321,303N/AN/AN/A1,335
Mon Mar 16 202068717764N/AN/AN/A781
Sun Mar 15 2020039117N/AN/A94
Sat Mar 14 2020039117N/AN/A94
Fri Mar 13 20202839117N/AN/A94
Thu Mar 12 20202416520N/AN/A66
Wed Mar 11 2020220425N/AN/A42
Tue Mar 10 2020190205N/AN/A20
Mon Mar 9 2020001N/AN/AN/A1
Sun Mar 8 2020001N/AN/AN/A1
Sat Mar 7 2020N/A01N/AN/AN/A1