Skip site navigation
This is a test version of The COVID Tracking Project website. Data may be inaccurate. Visit the live site

Current data quality grade:Grade B

Didn't report negatives between 3/12 and 3/28.

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

4:01 pm EDT
PositiveTestsNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
37,968152,207N/A1,5006,755598N/AN/AN/A2,8061,957190,175
Last updated: Sat May 16 2020 10:00 am EDT

History

DateScreenshots (EDT)New TestsPositiveNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Sat May 16 20207,34937,968152,207N/A6,7551,957190,175
Fri May 15 20204,37236,986145,840N/A6,6791,911182,826
Thu May 14 20204,88035,903142,551N/A6,5531,866178,454
Wed May 13 20204,07134,812138,762N/A6,4041,809173,574
Tue May 12 20204,72334,061135,442N/A6,2871,756169,503
Mon May 11 20204,84933,373131,407N/A6,1831,683164,780
Sun May 10 20203,90332,587127,344N/A5,9551,644159,931
Sat May 9 20203,84131,534124,494N/A5,9321,614156,028
Fri May 8 20203,58730,485121,702N/A5,8111,560152,187
Thu May 7 20204,58829,374119,226N/A5,6631,503148,600
Wed May 6 20203,90928,163115,849N/A5,4971,437144,012
Tue May 5 20203,10827,117112,986N/A5,3371,390140,103
Mon May 4 20204,20126,408110,587N/A5,1991,317136,995
Sun May 3 20207,27225,462107,332N/A5,0511,281132,794
Sat May 2 20204,53924,473101,049N/A4,9101,251125,522
Fri May 1 20206,62423,47297,511N/A4,7181,192120,983
Thu Apr 30 20203,43021,74292,617N/A4,5591,140114,359
Wed Apr 29 20203,14420,84990,080N/A4,4021,078110,929
Tue Apr 28 20202,80920,11387,672N/A4,2681,016107,785
Mon Apr 27 20208,31119,48785,489N/A4,101945104,976
Sun Apr 26 20207,54218,58178,084N/A3,96291096,665
Sat Apr 25 20204,40717,76671,357N/A3,76087589,123
Fri Apr 24 20204,61616,61668,100N/A3,61879884,716
Thu Apr 23 20203,57115,73764,363N/A3,47774880,100
Wed Apr 22 20202,89414,77561,754N/A3,32569876,529
Tue Apr 21 20202,23814,19359,442N/A3,15865273,635
Mon Apr 20 20203,50613,68457,713N/A3,01458271,397
Sun Apr 19 20202,52112,83055,061N/A2,88654867,891
Sat Apr 18 20203,36112,30853,062N/A2,75753465,370
Fri Apr 17 20203,16611,57250,437N/A2,61249462,009
Thu Apr 16 20203,08010,78448,059N/A2,45145958,843
Wed Apr 15 20202,03010,03245,731N/A2,23141355,763
Tue Apr 14 20201,9829,47244,261N/A2,12230253,733
Mon Apr 13 20201,9878,93642,815N/A1,97526251,751
Sun Apr 12 20202,5268,22541,539N/A1,86023549,764
Sat Apr 11 20202,7907,69439,544N/A1,70920647,238
Fri Apr 10 20202,9196,96837,480N/A1,41317144,448
Thu Apr 9 20203,0676,18535,344N/A1,34813841,529
Wed Apr 8 20206,8355,52932,933N/A1,21012438,462
Tue Apr 7 20202,0104,37127,256N/A1,10610331,627
Mon Apr 6 20201,2804,04525,572N/A1,0599129,617
Sun Apr 5 20202,7273,60924,728N/A9366728,337
Sat Apr 4 20201,9203,12522,485N/A8215325,610
Fri Apr 3 20202,4692,75820,932N/A6644223,690
Thu Apr 2 20202,0032,33118,890N/A5823621,221
Wed Apr 1 20202,6901,98517,233N/A5223119,218
Tue Mar 31 20201,7991,66014,868N/A4291816,528
Mon Mar 30 20201,1361,41313,316N/A3531514,729
Sun Mar 29 20201,0851,23912,354N/A2771013,593
Sat Mar 28 202011,64099211,516N/A226512,508
Fri Mar 27 202019477494N/A1735868
Thu Mar 26 202015758094N/A1324674
Wed Mar 25 20207442394N/AN/A4517
Tue Mar 24 20206134994N/AN/A3443
Mon Mar 23 20204428894N/AN/A3382
Sun Mar 22 20205424494N/AN/A3338
Sat Mar 21 20204119094N/AN/A2284
Fri Mar 20 20204214994N/AN/A1243
Thu Mar 19 20202210794N/AN/A1201
Wed Mar 18 2020288594N/AN/AN/A179
Tue Mar 17 2020205794N/AN/AN/A151
Mon Mar 16 202063794N/AN/AN/A131
Sun Mar 15 202053194N/AN/AN/A125
Sat Mar 14 202092694N/AN/AN/A120
Fri Mar 13 202051794N/AN/AN/A111
Thu Mar 12 202031294N/AN/AN/A106
Wed Mar 11 20208994N/AN/AN/A103
Tue Mar 10 202017689N/AN/AN/A95
Mon Mar 9 202023573N/AN/AN/A78
Sun Mar 8 202011352N/AN/AN/A55
Sat Mar 7 202015341N/AN/AN/A44
Fri Mar 6 20201232612N/AN/A29
Thu Mar 5 2020N/A01714N/AN/A17