Skip site navigation
This is a test version of The COVID Tracking Project website. Data may be inaccurate. Visit the live site

Current data quality grade:Grade A+

Positives include results from the CDC. Total tested includes repeat testing on individuals. State lab numbers are as of 8 am, other lab numbers are as of 11:30 am. Commercial lab numbers are subject to change. As of 4/20, Cumulative Hospitalized + ICU includes both confirmed and suspected cases.

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

4:01 pm EDT
PositiveTestsNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
84,933363,156N/A2,6928,456747N/AN/AN/AN/A5,705448,089
Last updated: Sat May 16 2020 10:00 am EDT

History

DateScreenshots (EDT)New TestsPositiveNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Sat May 16 202012,41084,933363,156N/A8,4565,705448,089
Fri May 15 202025,64783,421352,258N/A8,3145,592435,679
Thu May 14 2020080,497329,535N/A8,0325,315410,032
Wed May 13 20208,53680,497329,535N/A8,0325,315410,032
Tue May 12 20206,76879,332322,164N/A7,8425,141401,496
Mon May 11 20206,33978,462316,266N/A7,7325,108394,728
Sun May 10 202011,85277,793310,596N/A7,6174,979388,389
Sat May 9 202010,51476,743299,794N/A7,5514,840376,537
Fri May 8 202014,39175,333290,690N/A7,4344,702366,023
Thu May 7 202011,99373,721277,911N/A7,2374,552351,632
Wed May 6 20206,29072,025267,614N/A7,0804,420339,639
Tue May 5 20209,08170,271263,078N/A6,8314,212333,349
Mon May 4 20209,62269,087255,181N/A6,6224,090324,268
Sun May 3 202015,65268,087246,559N/A6,5074,004314,646
Sat May 2 20209,35866,263232,731N/A6,3783,846298,994
Fri May 1 202013,98964,311225,325N/A6,1693,716289,636
Thu Apr 30 202010,02962,205213,442N/A5,9423,562275,647
Wed Apr 29 202011,11860,265205,353N/A5,7583,405265,618
Tue Apr 28 20209,61358,302196,198N/A5,5153,153254,500
Mon Apr 27 20208,78756,462188,425N/A5,2373,003244,887
Sun Apr 26 20209,25554,938181,162N/A5,1042,899236,100
Sat Apr 25 202011,63253,348173,497N/A4,9652,877226,845
Fri Apr 24 202010,89750,969164,244N/A4,7522,877215,213
Thu Apr 23 202014,61447,992156,324N/A4,4932,769204,316
Wed Apr 22 20205,09044,913144,789N/A4,2562,597189,702
Tue Apr 21 20207,15043,168141,444N/A4,0092,449184,612
Mon Apr 20 20208,34741,416136,046N/A3,8722,303177,462
Sun Apr 19 20206,98439,820129,295N/A3,7892,146169,115
Sat Apr 18 20209,81137,527124,604N/A3,7281,983162,131
Fri Apr 17 20209,73035,125117,195N/A3,7561,822152,320
Thu Apr 16 20209,83032,492110,098N/A3,7261,667142,590
Wed Apr 15 20205,83129,970102,790N/A3,6371,502132,760
Tue Apr 14 20204,63528,10998,820N/A3,6161,329126,929
Mon Apr 13 20205,45026,79495,500N/A3,4851,211122,294
Sun Apr 12 20207,96325,38191,463N/A2,5141,056116,844
Sat Apr 11 20206,43922,76686,115N/A2,507946108,881
Fri Apr 10 20207,45320,87881,564N/A2,435832102,442
Thu Apr 9 20207,44818,84376,146N/A2,30272594,989
Wed Apr 8 20206,16716,69270,849N/A2,11961587,541
Tue Apr 7 20204,91515,10466,270N/A1,83151581,374
Mon Apr 6 20204,49213,73962,720N/A1,66744876,459
Sun Apr 5 20203,13912,40259,565N/A1,63237071,967
Sat Apr 4 20205,84011,63757,191N/A1,37030468,828
Fri Apr 3 20206,35410,30352,685N/A96626562,988
Thu Apr 2 20204,8708,86747,767N/A81322956,634
Wed Apr 1 20204,8037,63944,125N/A68218751,764
Tue Mar 31 20204,1426,52140,440N/A56215346,961
Mon Mar 30 20203,7295,65337,166N/A45312442,819
Sun Mar 29 20204,0174,85634,234N/A3999939,090
Sat Mar 28 20205,6784,15830,915N/A3507235,073
Fri Mar 27 20205,7503,15126,244N/A2195729,395
Thu Mar 26 20203,8272,31821,327N/A2194223,645
Wed Mar 25 20206,0441,73918,079N/A1033319,818
Tue Mar 24 20204,8331,06012,714N/A942613,774
Mon Mar 23 20202,9186788,263N/A79178,941
Sun Mar 22 20207985475,476N/A71116,023
Sat Mar 21 20201,1164264,799N/A6175,225
Fri Mar 20 20209623143,795N/AN/A54,109
Thu Mar 19 20208762292,918N/AN/A33,147
Wed Mar 18 20205201562,115N/AN/A22,271
Tue Mar 17 20204551181,633N/AN/AN/A1,751
Mon Mar 16 2020648971,199N/AN/AN/A1,296
Sun Mar 15 202061064584N/AN/AN/A648
Sat Mar 14 20201538N/AN/AN/AN/A38
Fri Mar 13 20201523N/AN/AN/AN/A23
Thu Mar 12 2020N/A8N/AN/AN/AN/A8