Skip site navigation
This is a test version of The COVID Tracking Project website. Data may be inaccurate. Visit the live site

Current data quality grade:Grade A

Negatives = Total - Positives. Hospitalizations are calculated by calculating multiplying % of hospitalized times total cases, pending clarification from the state. Recoveries are estimated, and updated twice weekly. As of April 27, Mississippi is reporting people tested.

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

4:01 pm EDT
PositiveTestsNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
11,12397,353N/A6411,748170N/A81N/A6,268510108,476
Last updated: Fri May 15 2020 7:00 pm EDT

History

DateScreenshots (EDT)New TestsPositiveNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Sat May 16 20201,65311,12397,353N/A1,748510108,476
Fri May 15 20201,49710,80196,022N/A1,712493106,823
Thu May 14 20205,27810,48394,843N/A1,667480105,326
Wed May 13 20202,35610,09089,958N/A1,616465100,048
Tue May 12 20201,8079,90887,784N/A1,58245797,692
Mon May 11 202014,2839,67486,211N/A1,54643595,885
Sun May 10 20201239,50172,101N/A1,53143081,602
Sat May 9 20202889,37872,101N/A1,51242181,479
Fri May 8 20204049,09072,101N/A1,47840981,191
Thu May 7 20202628,68672,101N/A1,44239680,787
Wed May 6 20202178,42472,101N/A1,39237480,525
Tue May 5 20206318,20772,101N/A1,35234280,308
Mon May 4 20202,0847,87771,800N/A1,31631079,677
Sun May 3 20203,1187,55070,043N/A1,29830377,593
Sat May 2 20202,9277,44167,034N/A1,26529174,475
Fri May 1 20205,2087,21264,336N/A1,22628171,548
Thu Apr 30 20202466,81559,525N/A1,17526166,340
Wed Apr 29 20201,6826,56959,525N/A1,12625066,094
Tue Apr 28 20209506,34258,070N/A1,08823964,412
Mon Apr 27 20202,6746,09457,368N/A1,06022963,462
Sun Apr 26 20201,8315,91154,877N/A1,00122760,788
Sat Apr 25 20203,2875,71853,239N/A99622158,957
Fri Apr 24 20202815,43450,236N/A97020955,670
Thu Apr 23 20201,5545,15350,236N/A94620155,389
Wed Apr 22 20201,4714,89448,941N/A91019353,835
Tue Apr 21 20209304,71647,648N/A85818352,364
Mon Apr 20 202012,3694,51246,922N/A81916951,434
Sun Apr 19 20203004,27434,791N/A80815939,065
Sat Apr 18 20201813,97434,791N/A78215238,765
Fri Apr 17 20201693,79334,791N/A73614038,584
Thu Apr 16 20202643,62434,791N/A68212938,415
Wed Apr 15 20202733,36034,791N/A64512238,151
Tue Apr 14 20206,8943,08734,791N/A59611137,878
Mon Apr 13 20209,5712,94228,042N/A5499830,984
Sun Apr 12 20201392,78118,632N/A5489621,413
Sat Apr 11 20201732,64218,632N/A5289321,274
Fri Apr 10 20202092,46918,632N/A4828221,101
Thu Apr 9 20202572,26018,632N/A4417620,892
Wed Apr 8 2020882,00318,632N/A4106720,635
Tue Apr 7 20201771,91518,632N/A3775920,547
Mon Apr 6 202013,1521,73818,632N/A4755120,370
Sun Apr 5 20206301,6385,580N/A475437,218
Sat Apr 4 20204771,4555,133N/A436356,588
Fri Apr 3 20201811,3584,753N/A420296,111
Thu Apr 2 20201,1451,1774,753N/A360265,930
Wed Apr 1 20203111,0733,712N/A332224,785
Tue Mar 31 20206389373,537N/A211204,474
Mon Mar 30 20205188472,989N/A195163,836
Sun Mar 29 2020957582,560N/A235143,318
Sat Mar 28 2020846632,560N/A219133,223
Fri Mar 27 20203635792,560N/A18583,139
Thu Mar 26 20208334852,291N/A15062,776
Wed Mar 25 2020713771,566N/A11721,943
Tue Mar 24 20204803201,552N/A8611,872
Mon Mar 23 2020712491,143N/A3311,392
Sun Mar 22 20204862071,114N/A3311,321
Sat Mar 21 202060140695N/AN/A1835
Fri Mar 20 202017380695N/AN/A1775
Thu Mar 19 20208950552N/AN/AN/A602
Wed Mar 18 202012434479N/AN/AN/A513
Tue Mar 17 202010021368N/AN/AN/A389
Mon Mar 16 202019512277N/AN/AN/A289
Sun Mar 15 202041084N/AN/AN/A94
Sat Mar 14 202045684N/AN/AN/A90
Fri Mar 13 20203441N/AN/AN/A45
Thu Mar 12 202022141N/AN/AN/A42
Wed Mar 11 202020020N/AN/AN/A20
Tue Mar 10 202000N/AN/AN/AN/A0
Mon Mar 9 202000N/AN/AN/AN/A0
Sun Mar 8 202000N/AN/AN/AN/A0
Sat Mar 7 2020N/A0N/AN/AN/AN/A0