Skip site navigation
This is a test version of The COVID Tracking Project website. Data may be inaccurate. Visit the live site

Current data quality grade:Grade B

Negative = Total - Positive. As of April 27, Missouri is reporting people tested. Missouri has a lag in reporting total patients tested; this figure does not include patients tested as of a particular day until the following day's data update

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

4:01 pm EDT
PositiveTestsNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
10,675128,665N/A775N/AN/AN/A116N/AN/A589139,340
Last updated: Sat May 16 2020 3:00 pm EDT

History

DateScreenshots (EDT)New TestsPositiveNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Sat May 16 20204,88210,675128,665N/AN/A589139,340
Fri May 15 20207,34810,456124,002N/AN/A576134,458
Thu May 14 20202,96810,317116,793N/AN/A562127,110
Wed May 13 20202,84610,142114,000N/AN/A542124,142
Tue May 12 20205,67610,006111,290N/AN/A524121,296
Mon May 11 2020749,918105,702N/AN/A488115,620
Sun May 10 20206,6489,844105,702N/AN/A482115,546
Sat May 9 20201779,66699,232N/AN/A472108,898
Fri May 8 20205,0999,48999,232N/AN/A449108,721
Thu May 7 20202,8759,34194,281N/AN/A418103,622
Wed May 6 20205,6819,10291,645N/AN/A396100,747
Tue May 5 20203,6158,91686,150N/AN/A37795,066
Mon May 4 20208,4758,75482,697N/AN/A35891,451
Sun May 3 20202328,38674,590N/AN/A35282,976
Sat May 2 20203198,15474,590N/AN/A35182,744
Fri May 1 20201,7387,83574,590N/AN/A33782,425
Thu Apr 30 20203,5287,56273,125N/AN/A32980,687
Wed Apr 29 20203,6567,42569,734N/AN/A31877,159
Tue Apr 28 20202,3977,30366,200N/AN/A31473,503
Mon Apr 27 20201,3587,17163,935N/AN/A28871,106
Sun Apr 26 20202,5306,99762,751N/AN/A27469,748
Sat Apr 25 20202,0116,82660,392N/AN/A27367,218
Fri Apr 24 20205,7576,62558,582N/AN/A26265,207
Thu Apr 23 20201,2946,32153,129N/AN/A21859,450
Wed Apr 22 20201,0366,13752,019N/AN/A20858,156
Tue Apr 21 20201,1075,94151,179N/AN/A18957,120
Mon Apr 20 20202,1045,80750,206N/AN/A17756,013
Sun Apr 19 20201505,66748,242N/AN/A17653,909
Sat Apr 18 20202,0425,51748,242N/AN/A17553,759
Fri Apr 17 20201,0695,28346,434N/AN/A16551,717
Thu Apr 16 20201,6365,11145,537N/AN/A15250,648
Wed Apr 15 20201,0344,89544,117N/AN/A14749,012
Tue Apr 14 20202,5504,68643,292N/AN/A13347,978
Mon Apr 13 20202284,38841,040N/AN/A11445,428
Sun Apr 12 20202,0284,16041,040N/AN/A11045,200
Sat Apr 11 20202,4324,02439,148N/AN/A10943,172
Fri Apr 10 20202,2463,79936,941N/AN/A9640,740
Thu Apr 9 20204,3843,53934,955N/AN/A7738,494
Wed Apr 8 20202,1413,32730,783N/AN/A5834,110
Tue Apr 7 20202,1343,03728,932N/AN/A5331,969
Mon Apr 6 20202,5862,72227,113N/AN/A3929,835
Sun Apr 5 20202,3442,36724,882N/AN/A3427,249
Sat Apr 4 20203,4352,29122,614N/AN/A2424,905
Fri Apr 3 20201,7872,11319,357N/AN/A1921,470
Thu Apr 2 20202,2561,83417,849N/AN/A1919,683
Wed Apr 1 20201,4861,58115,846N/AN/A1817,427
Tue Mar 31 20201,7061,32714,614N/AN/A1415,941
Mon Mar 30 20201,8501,03113,204N/AN/A1314,235
Sun Mar 29 20201,46583811,547N/AN/A1012,385
Sat Mar 28 20209,88283810,082N/AN/A1010,920
Fri Mar 27 2020167669369N/AN/A81,038
Thu Mar 26 2020146502369N/AN/A8871
Wed Mar 25 2020173356369N/AN/A8725
Tue Mar 24 20200183369N/AN/A3552
Mon Mar 23 202093183369N/AN/A3552
Sun Mar 22 20201790369N/AN/A3459
Sat Mar 21 20202673369N/AN/A3442
Fri Mar 20 20208447369N/AN/A1416
Thu Mar 19 20206624308N/AN/A1332
Wed Mar 18 20205113253N/AN/A0266
Tue Mar 17 2020458207N/AN/A0215
Mon Mar 16 2020436164N/AN/A0170
Sun Mar 15 2020335122N/AN/A0127
Sat Mar 14 202021490N/AN/A094
Fri Mar 13 20208271N/AN/AN/A73
Thu Mar 12 202064164N/AN/AN/A65
Wed Mar 11 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Tue Mar 10 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Mon Mar 9 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Sun Mar 8 202011N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Sat Mar 7 2020N/A0N/AN/AN/AN/A0