Skip site navigation
This is a test version of The COVID Tracking Project website. Data may be inaccurate. Visit the live site

Current data quality grade:Grade B

Negative = Total - Positive. The dashboard says that the data "as-of" is from the day previous - in this case we use current date + time = 0:00

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

4:01 pm EDT
PositiveTestsNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
46825,623N/A363N/AN/AN/AN/A4311626,091
Last updated: Sat May 16 2020 12:00 am EDT

History

DateScreenshots (EDT)New TestsPositiveNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Sat May 16 202067346825,623N/A631626,091
Fri May 15 202086946624,952N/A631625,418
Thu May 14 202069746224,087N/A631624,549
Wed May 13 202081746223,390N/A631623,852
Tue May 12 202046346122,574N/A631623,035
Mon May 11 202086845922,113N/A621622,572
Sun May 10 202037545821,246N/A621621,704
Sat May 9 202038445820,871N/A621621,329
Fri May 8 202069845820,487N/A621620,945
Thu May 7 202054345619,791N/A621620,247
Wed May 6 20204,43245619,248N/A621619,704
Tue May 5 202018445614,816N/A621615,272
Mon May 4 20208145714,631N/A621615,088
Sun May 3 202037245514,552N/A611615,007
Sat May 2 202043245514,180N/A611614,635
Fri May 1 202028945313,750N/A611614,203
Thu Apr 30 202038645313,461N/A611613,914
Wed Apr 29 202033745113,077N/A611613,528
Tue Apr 28 202015845112,740N/A611513,191
Mon Apr 27 202017144912,584N/A611413,033
Sun Apr 26 202036544812,414N/A611412,862
Sat Apr 25 202037044512,052N/A611412,497
Fri Apr 24 202025244411,683N/A591412,127
Thu Apr 23 202029244211,433N/A591411,875
Wed Apr 22 202034243911,144N/A591411,583
Tue Apr 21 202019043710,804N/A591211,241
Mon Apr 20 202015343310,618N/A571011,051
Sun Apr 19 202032943310,465N/A551010,898
Sat Apr 18 202032542610,143N/A551010,569
Fri Apr 17 20203084229,822N/A54810,244
Thu Apr 16 20203534159,521N/A5279,936
Wed Apr 15 20203494049,179N/A5179,583
Tue Apr 14 20201363998,835N/A5079,234
Mon Apr 13 20201853948,704N/A4779,098
Sun Apr 12 20203323878,526N/A4768,913
Sat Apr 11 20202843778,204N/A4668,581
Fri Apr 10 20204373657,932N/A4168,297
Thu Apr 9 20204623547,506N/A3667,860
Wed Apr 8 20204133327,066N/A3167,398
Tue Apr 7 20201953196,666N/A2866,985
Mon Apr 6 20201872996,491N/A2466,790
Sun Apr 5 20204262866,317N/A2466,603
Sat Apr 4 20206012655,912N/A2456,177
Fri Apr 3 20202562435,333N/A2455,576
Thu Apr 2 20204022275,093N/A2055,320
Wed Apr 1 20205002084,710N/A1754,918
Tue Mar 31 20201041844,234N/A1444,418
Mon Mar 30 2020171714,143N/A1044,314
Sun Mar 29 20209121544,143N/A814,297
Sat Mar 28 20206871293,256N/A713,385
Fri Mar 27 20204991082,590N/A7N/A2,698
Thu Mar 26 2020198712,128N/A1N/A2,199
Wed Mar 25 2020312531,948N/AN/AN/A2,001
Tue Mar 24 2020509461,643N/AN/AN/A1,689
Mon Mar 23 20203341,146N/AN/AN/A1,180
Sun Mar 22 202011311,146N/AN/AN/A1,177
Sat Mar 21 2020219201,146N/AN/AN/A1,166
Fri Mar 20 202017416931N/AN/AN/A947
Thu Mar 19 202026412761N/AN/AN/A773
Wed Mar 18 202019810499N/AN/AN/A509
Tue Mar 17 20201068303N/AN/AN/A311
Mon Mar 16 2020957198N/AN/AN/A205
Sun Mar 15 20202710357N/AN/A110
Sat Mar 14 2020525103N/AN/AN/A108
Fri Mar 13 202021155N/AN/AN/A56
Thu Mar 12 202014134N/AN/AN/A35
Wed Mar 11 20206021N/AN/AN/A21
Tue Mar 10 20204015N/AN/AN/A15
Mon Mar 9 20200011N/AN/AN/A11
Sun Mar 8 20200011N/AN/AN/A11
Sat Mar 7 2020N/A011N/AN/AN/A11