Skip site navigation
This is a test version of The COVID Tracking Project website. Data may be inaccurate. Visit the live site

Current data quality grade:Grade A

Negative = Total tests* - total positives (where total tests include all data from public labs and partial data from hospital and commercial labs).

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

4:01 pm EDT
PositiveTestsNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
17,982220,604N/A481N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A9,115652238,586
Last updated: Sat May 16 2020 11:00 am EDT

History

DateScreenshots (EDT)New TestsPositiveNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Sat May 16 20207,03917,982220,604N/AN/A652238,586
Fri May 15 202012,27917,129214,418N/AN/A641231,547
Thu May 14 20208,81116,507202,761N/AN/A615219,268
Wed May 13 20208,21315,816194,641N/AN/A597210,457
Tue May 12 20206,37915,346186,898N/AN/A577202,244
Mon May 11 20203,73015,045180,820N/AN/A550195,865
Sun May 10 20205,77314,764177,371N/AN/A547192,135
Sat May 9 20207,74914,360172,002N/AN/A544186,362
Fri May 8 20207,28513,868164,745N/AN/A527178,613
Thu May 7 20206,84613,397157,931N/AN/A507171,328
Wed May 6 202012,68212,758151,724N/AN/A477164,482
Tue May 5 20205,36112,256139,544N/AN/A452151,800
Mon May 4 20202,60411,848134,591N/AN/A430146,439
Sun May 3 20204,36011,664132,171N/AN/A422143,835
Sat May 2 20205,64311,509127,966N/AN/A420139,475
Fri May 1 20205,79610,923122,909N/AN/A399133,832
Thu Apr 30 20209,59610,509117,527N/AN/A378128,036
Wed Apr 29 20205,6889,948108,492N/AN/A354118,440
Tue Apr 28 20202,8329,568103,184N/AN/A342112,752
Mon Apr 27 20202,0269,142100,778N/AN/A306109,920
Sun Apr 26 20202,6298,83099,064N/AN/A299107,894
Sat Apr 25 20204,6818,62396,642N/AN/A289105,265
Fri Apr 24 20204,3998,05292,532N/AN/A269100,584
Thu Apr 23 20205,8497,60888,577N/AN/A25396,185
Wed Apr 22 20207,0057,22083,116N/AN/A24290,336
Tue Apr 21 20203,8476,95176,380N/AN/A21383,331
Mon Apr 20 20207126,76472,720N/AN/A17979,484
Sun Apr 19 20202,5616,49372,279N/AN/A17278,772
Sat Apr 18 20203,2306,14070,071N/AN/A16476,211
Fri Apr 17 20202,0645,85967,122N/AN/A15272,981
Thu Apr 16 20203,0905,46565,452N/AN/A13170,917
Wed Apr 15 20202,7885,12362,704N/AN/A11767,827
Tue Apr 14 20201,6515,02460,015N/AN/A10865,039
Mon Apr 13 20201,2494,81658,572N/AN/A8663,388
Sun Apr 12 20201,7464,52057,619N/AN/A8162,139
Sat Apr 11 20202,7484,31256,081N/AN/A8060,393
Fri Apr 10 20209,8363,90853,737N/AN/A7457,645
Thu Apr 9 20204,8223,65144,158N/AN/A6547,809
Wed Apr 8 20201,9053,42639,561N/AN/A5342,987
Tue Apr 7 20203563,22137,861N/AN/A4641,082
Mon Apr 6 20206812,87037,856N/AN/A3340,726
Sun Apr 5 20201,2722,58537,460N/AN/A3140,045
Sat Apr 4 20207,1752,40236,371N/AN/A2438,773
Fri Apr 3 20202,9192,09329,505N/AN/A1931,598
Thu Apr 2 20202,4361,85726,822N/AN/A1628,679
Wed Apr 1 20203,1371,58424,659N/AN/A1026,243
Tue Mar 31 20202,2421,49821,608N/AN/A823,106
Mon Mar 30 20201,9191,30719,557N/AN/A620,864
Sun Mar 29 20201,4181,04017,905N/AN/A418,945
Sat Mar 28 20202,39193516,592N/AN/A417,527
Fri Mar 27 20202,22676314,373N/AN/A315,136
Thu Mar 26 20202,42163612,274N/AN/A212,910
Wed Mar 25 20201,9505049,985N/AN/A110,489
Tue Mar 24 20201013988,141N/AN/A08,539
Mon Mar 23 20202,0002978,141N/AN/A08,438
Sun Mar 22 20201,1622556,183N/AN/A06,438
Sat Mar 21 20202,0431845,092N/AN/A05,276
Fri Mar 20 20207281373,096N/AN/A03,233
Thu Mar 19 2020655972,408N/AN/A02,505
Wed Mar 18 20201,336631,787N/AN/A01,850
Tue Mar 17 202018540474N/AN/A0514
Mon Mar 16 20207033296151N/A0329
Sun Mar 15 20209932227151N/AN/A259
Sat Mar 14 20205923137N/AN/AN/A160
Fri Mar 13 2020291586N/AN/AN/A101
Thu Mar 12 2020651260N/AN/AN/A72
Wed Mar 11 202007N/AN/AN/AN/A7
Tue Mar 10 202057N/AN/AN/AN/A7
Mon Mar 9 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Sun Mar 8 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Sat Mar 7 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Fri Mar 6 202012N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Thu Mar 5 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Wed Mar 4 2020N/A1N/AN/AN/AN/A1