Skip site navigation
This is a test version of The COVID Tracking Project website. Data may be inaccurate. Visit the live site

Current data quality grade:Grade C

As of May 2, North Dakota is reporting people tested.

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

4:01 pm EDT
PositiveTestsNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
1,84851,639N/A33130N/AN/AN/AN/A1,1114253,487
Last updated: Sat May 16 2020 1:00 pm EDT

History

DateScreenshots (EDT)New TestsPositiveNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Sat May 16 20201,7721,84851,639N/A1304253,487
Fri May 15 20201,4691,76149,954N/A1304251,715
Thu May 14 20201,3011,64748,599N/A1294050,246
Wed May 13 20201,1131,64747,298N/A1274048,945
Tue May 12 20208181,57146,261N/A1223847,832
Mon May 11 20202,1451,51845,496N/A1153647,014
Sun May 10 20209361,49143,378N/A1103544,869
Sat May 9 20201,4321,46442,469N/A1103543,933
Fri May 8 20201,6341,42541,076N/A1043342,501
Thu May 7 20202,2351,37139,496N/A1023140,867
Wed May 6 20202,2111,32337,309N/A973138,632
Tue May 5 20201,6671,26635,155N/A952536,421
Mon May 4 20201,4011,22533,529N/A942534,754
Sun May 3 20201,8061,19132,162N/A902533,353
Sat May 2 20202,0221,15330,394N/A902431,547
Fri May 1 20202,0651,10728,418N/A862329,525
Thu Apr 30 20201,9241,06726,393N/A851927,460
Wed Apr 29 20201,8131,03324,503N/A821925,536
Tue Apr 28 20201,28999122,732N/A791923,723
Mon Apr 27 20201,71794221,492N/A771922,434
Sun Apr 26 20201,36786719,850N/A711720,717
Sat Apr 25 20201,90180318,547N/A701619,350
Fri Apr 24 20201,11974816,701N/A671517,449
Thu Apr 23 202074170915,621N/A651516,330
Wed Apr 22 202060267914,910N/A621415,589
Tue Apr 21 202024064414,343N/A541314,987
Mon Apr 20 20201,11762714,120N/A531314,747
Sun Apr 19 202066758513,045N/A511013,630
Sat Apr 18 202062152812,435N/A47912,963
Fri Apr 17 202063843911,903N/A47912,342
Thu Apr 16 202038739311,311N/A45911,704
Wed Apr 15 202040136510,952N/A44911,317
Tue Apr 14 202013534110,575N/A42910,916
Mon Apr 13 202043133110,450N/A40810,781
Sun Apr 12 202027030810,042N/A39810,350
Sat Apr 11 20204722939,787N/A36710,080
Fri Apr 10 20206182789,330N/A3669,608
Thu Apr 9 20204382698,721N/A3458,990
Wed Apr 8 20208492518,301N/A3448,552
Tue Apr 7 20204902377,466N/A3347,703
Mon Apr 6 20204262256,988N/A3237,213
Sun Apr 5 20205802076,580N/A3136,787
Sat Apr 4 20204091866,021N/A3036,207
Fri Apr 3 20208181735,625N/A2935,798
Thu Apr 2 20204871594,821N/A2834,980
Wed Apr 1 20202361424,351N/A2334,493
Tue Mar 31 20204201264,131N/A2134,257
Mon Mar 30 20203841093,728N/A1923,837
Sun Mar 29 2020561983,355N/A1713,453
Sat Mar 28 2020400832,809N/A1612,892
Fri Mar 27 2020401652,427N/A1302,492
Thu Mar 26 2020318522,039N/A1002,091
Wed Mar 25 2020285391,734N/A801,773
Tue Mar 24 2020105341,454N/A501,488
Mon Mar 23 202095301,353N/A401,383
Sun Mar 22 2020119281,260N/A301,288
Sat Mar 21 2020349281,141N/A301,169
Fri Mar 20 202031220800N/AN/A0820
Thu Mar 19 202023415493N/AN/A0508
Wed Mar 18 2020516268N/AN/A0274
Tue Mar 17 20209932200N/A0223
Mon Mar 16 20202811230N/A0124
Sun Mar 15 2020411954N/A096
Sat Mar 14 20201515414N/A055
Fri Mar 13 20202713912N/A040
Thu Mar 12 2020611214N/AN/A13
Wed Mar 11 20201076N/AN/A7
Tue Mar 10 20206062N/AN/A6
Mon Mar 9 2020000N/AN/AN/A0
Sun Mar 8 2020000N/AN/AN/A0
Sat Mar 7 2020N/A00N/AN/AN/A0