Skip site navigation
This is a test version of The COVID Tracking Project website. Data may be inaccurate. Visit the live site

Current data quality grade:Grade D

As of May 16, Northern Mariana Islands is reporting specimens tested. Because some people may be tested more than once, this number is probably higher than the number of people tested

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

4:01 pm EDT
PositiveTestsNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
213,318N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A1223,339
Last updated: Sat May 16 2020 12:00 am EDT

History

DateScreenshots (EDT)New TestsPositiveNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Sat May 16 202014213,318N/AN/A23,339
Fri May 15 20200193,306N/AN/A23,325
Thu May 14 2020285193,306N/AN/A23,325
Wed May 13 2020167193,021N/AN/A23,040
Tue May 12 2020178192,854N/AN/A22,873
Mon May 11 2020358192,676N/AN/A22,695
Sun May 10 20200162,321N/AN/A22,337
Sat May 9 20201162,321N/AN/A22,337
Fri May 8 2020538152,321N/AN/A22,336
Thu May 7 20200151,783N/AN/A21,798
Wed May 6 20201151,783N/AN/A21,798
Tue May 5 2020462141,783N/AN/A21,797
Mon May 4 20200141,321N/AN/A21,335
Sun May 3 2020387141,321N/AN/A21,335
Sat May 2 202018514934N/AN/A2948
Fri May 1 202016414749N/AN/A2763
Thu Apr 30 202037514585N/AN/A2599
Wed Apr 29 202015914210N/AN/A2224
Tue Apr 28 202001451N/AN/A265
Mon Apr 27 202001451N/AN/A265
Sun Apr 26 202001451N/AN/A265
Sat Apr 25 202001451N/AN/A265
Fri Apr 24 202001451N/AN/A265
Thu Apr 23 202001451N/AN/A265
Wed Apr 22 202001451N/AN/A265
Tue Apr 21 202001451N/AN/A265
Mon Apr 20 202091451N/AN/A265
Sun Apr 19 2020014424N/A256
Sat Apr 18 2020114424N/A256
Fri Apr 17 20201513424N/A255
Thu Apr 16 2020013277N/A240
Wed Apr 15 2020013277N/A240
Tue Apr 14 2020213277N/A240
Mon Apr 13 2020011279N/A238
Sun Apr 12 2020011279N/A238
Sat Apr 11 2020011279N/A238
Fri Apr 10 2020011279N/A238
Thu Apr 9 2020011279N/A238
Wed Apr 8 20201511279N/A238
Tue Apr 7 20202815N/AN/A223
Mon Apr 6 2020081310N/A121
Sun Apr 5 2020081310N/A121
Sat Apr 4 2020081310N/A121
Fri Apr 3 2020081310N/A121
Thu Apr 2 20201581312N/A121
Wed Apr 1 202046N/AN/AN/AN/A6
Tue Mar 31 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Mon Mar 30 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Sun Mar 29 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Sat Mar 28 202022N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Fri Mar 27 202000N/AN/AN/A00
Thu Mar 26 202000N/AN/AN/A00
Wed Mar 25 202000N/AN/AN/A00
Tue Mar 24 202000N/AN/AN/A00
Mon Mar 23 202000N/AN/AN/A00
Sun Mar 22 202000N/AN/AN/A00
Sat Mar 21 202000N/AN/AN/A00
Fri Mar 20 202000N/AN/AN/A00
Thu Mar 19 202000N/AN/AN/A00
Wed Mar 18 202000N/AN/AN/A00
Tue Mar 17 202000N/AN/AN/AN/A0
Mon Mar 16 2020N/A0N/AN/AN/AN/A0