Skip site navigation
This is a test version of The COVID Tracking Project website. Data may be inaccurate. Visit the live site

Current data quality grade:Grade A+

Executive Order Reports first reported comprehensive test results on 4/6. We exclude "Positive (Out-of-State)" results, as we assume these are isolated outside the state. As of April 27, Oklahoma is reporting specimens tested. Because some people may be tested more than once, this number is probably higher than the number of people tested.

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

4:01 pm EDT
PositiveTestsNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
5,237118,162N/A18087873N/AN/AN/A3,945288123,399
Last updated: Sat May 16 2020 12:00 am EDT

History

DateScreenshots (EDT)New TestsPositiveNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Sat May 16 20205,2075,237118,162N/A878288123,399
Fri May 15 20206,0095,086113,106N/A863285118,192
Thu May 14 20203,0564,962107,221N/A858284112,183
Wed May 13 202013,0164,852104,275N/A848278109,127
Tue May 12 20201194,73291,379N/A82827896,111
Mon May 11 2020244,61391,379N/A82827495,992
Sun May 10 2020994,58991,379N/A82627295,968
Sat May 9 20206,0124,49091,379N/A82227095,869
Fri May 8 20202,9704,42485,433N/A80526689,857
Thu May 7 20203,9974,33082,557N/A80526086,887
Wed May 6 20203,4734,20178,689N/A77325382,890
Tue May 5 202015,5694,12775,290N/A77324779,417
Mon May 4 2020724,04459,804N/A75323863,848
Sun May 3 20201213,97259,804N/A74323863,776
Sat May 2 20201033,85159,804N/A74323863,655
Fri May 1 20201303,74859,804N/A71523063,552
Thu Apr 30 20202,1553,61859,804N/A70322263,422
Wed Apr 29 20201,5683,47357,794N/A69321461,267
Tue Apr 28 20206,5283,41056,289N/A65620759,699
Mon Apr 27 2020273,28049,891N/A65619753,171
Sun Apr 26 2020603,25349,891N/A65319553,144
Sat Apr 25 20206,9443,19349,891N/A63719453,084
Fri Apr 24 20201043,12143,019N/A63718846,140
Thu Apr 23 20201233,01743,019N/A62217946,036
Wed Apr 22 20201,5692,89443,019N/A58817045,913
Tue Apr 21 20208,6982,80741,537N/A56116444,344
Mon Apr 20 2020812,68032,966N/A54114335,646
Sun Apr 19 2020292,59932,966N/A54114035,565
Sat Apr 18 20201,9162,57032,966N/A54113935,536
Fri Apr 17 20202,7212,46531,155N/A52813633,620
Thu Apr 16 20201,6802,35728,542N/A52813130,899
Wed Apr 15 20209502,26326,956N/A51012329,219
Tue Apr 14 20205,4102,18426,085N/A48810828,269
Mon Apr 13 2020992,06920,790N/A4579922,859
Sun Apr 12 20201021,97020,790N/A4469622,760
Sat Apr 11 20204941,86820,790N/A4469422,658
Fri Apr 10 20201,8851,79420,370N/A4288822,164
Thu Apr 9 20206,9341,68418,595N/A4158020,279
Wed Apr 8 2020521,52411,821N/A3907913,345
Tue Apr 7 202010,5441,47211,821N/A3766713,293
Mon Apr 6 2020961,3271,422N/A340512,749
Sun Apr 5 20201321,2521,401N/A330462,653
Sat Apr 4 20202181,1591,362N/A316422,521
Fri Apr 3 20201599881,315N/A289382,303
Thu Apr 2 20201778791,265N/A257342,144
Wed Apr 1 20201737191,248N/A219301,967
Tue Mar 31 20201065651,229N/A177231,794
Mon Mar 30 2020544811,207N/A153171,688
Sun Mar 29 2020774291,205N/A140161,634
Sat Mar 28 20201513771,180N/A126151,557
Fri Mar 27 20202003221,084N/A10581,406
Thu Mar 26 2020237248958N/A8671,206
Wed Mar 25 2020128164805N/A595969
Tue Mar 24 202066106735N/A253841
Mon Mar 23 20203981694102152775
Sun Mar 22 202012367669102112736
Sat Mar 21 20202653560144101613
Fri Mar 20 20207749538374N/A1587
Thu Mar 19 202010344466250N/A1510
Wed Mar 18 202014329378110N/AN/A407
Tue Mar 17 2020801724782N/AN/A264
Mon Mar 16 2020571017429N/AN/A184
Sun Mar 15 202087911812N/AN/A127
Sat Mar 14 2020143637N/AN/A40
Fri Mar 13 2020033637N/AN/A39
Thu Mar 12 2020223364N/AN/A39
Wed Mar 11 2020021511N/AN/A17
Tue Mar 10 2020821511N/AN/A17
Mon Mar 9 202001810N/AN/A9
Sun Mar 8 20208182N/AN/A9
Sat Mar 7 2020N/A1N/AN/AN/AN/A1