Skip site navigation
This is a test version of The COVID Tracking Project website. Data may be inaccurate. Visit the live site

Current data quality grade:Grade C

Virgin Islands: Positive, Negative, and Pending provided.

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

4:01 pm EDT
PositiveTestsNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
691,19437N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A6161,263
Last updated: Thu May 14 2020 7:04 pm EDT

History

DateScreenshots (EDT)New TestsPositiveNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Sat May 16 20200691,19437N/A61,263
Fri May 15 202030691,19437N/A61,263
Thu May 14 202036691,16445N/A61,233
Wed May 13 202013691,12862N/A61,197
Tue May 12 20205691,11558N/A61,184
Mon May 11 20208691,11036N/A51,179
Sun May 10 202079691,10239N/A41,171
Sat May 9 20200681,02436N/A41,092
Fri May 8 202036681,02436N/A41,092
Thu May 7 202006699037N/A41,056
Wed May 6 2020176699037N/A41,056
Tue May 5 202086697334N/A41,039
Mon May 4 2020146696515N/A41,031
Sun May 3 2020296695129N/A41,017
Sat May 2 20201116692254N/A4988
Fri May 1 202046681168N/A4877
Thu Apr 30 2020796680743N/A4873
Wed Apr 29 2020166273278N/A4794
Tue Apr 28 202035971957N/A4778
Mon Apr 27 202018597165N/A4775
Sun Apr 26 202095770019N/A4757
Sat Apr 25 2020525569322N/A3748
Fri Apr 24 2020595464235N/A3696
Thu Apr 23 202005458331N/A3637
Wed Apr 22 202095458331N/A3637
Tue Apr 21 2020215457435N/A3628
Mon Apr 20 202065355418N/A3607
Sun Apr 19 20201585354822N/A3601
Sat Apr 18 2020195339035N/A3443
Fri Apr 17 2020165137334N/A2424
Thu Apr 16 2020265135735N/A1408
Wed Apr 15 202055133135N/A1382
Tue Apr 14 202045132623N/A1377
Mon Apr 13 202023513222N/A1373
Sun Apr 12 202005129920N/A1350
Sat Apr 11 2020275129920N/A1350
Fri Apr 10 2020265027345N/A1323
Thu Apr 9 2020104625142N/A1297
Wed Apr 8 2020224524235N/A1287
Tue Apr 7 202004322220N/A1265
Mon Apr 6 2020174322220N/A1265
Sun Apr 5 2020244220618N/A1248
Sat Apr 4 2020324018442N/AN/A224
Fri Apr 3 2020103815456N/AN/A192
Thu Apr 2 2020263314942N/AN/A182
Wed Apr 1 202003012624N/AN/A156
Tue Mar 31 202003012624N/AN/A156
Mon Mar 30 2020103012624N/AN/A156
Sun Mar 29 2020182312337N/AN/A146
Sat Mar 28 2020542210655N/AN/A128
Fri Mar 27 2020219552N/AN/A74
Thu Mar 26 2020017552N/AN/A72
Wed Mar 25 20205517552N/AN/A72
Tue Mar 24 2020017N/AN/AN/AN/A17
Mon Mar 23 20201117N/AN/AN/AN/A17
Sun Mar 22 202006N/AN/AN/AN/A6
Sat Mar 21 202036N/AN/AN/AN/A6
Fri Mar 20 202003N/AN/AN/AN/A3
Thu Mar 19 202013N/AN/AN/AN/A3
Wed Mar 18 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Tue Mar 17 202012N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Mon Mar 16 2020N/A1N/AN/AN/AN/A1