Skip site navigation
This is a test version of The COVID Tracking Project website. Data may be inaccurate. Visit the live site

Current data quality grade:Grade B

Negative = (Total Tested - Positives). VT reports both Currently Hospitalized (implicitly, confirmed cases only) and Hospitalized Under Investigation. For Currently Hospitalized, we sum these two numbers. As of May 2, Vermont is reporting people tested. Between May 15 and May 16, Vermont decreased their total tests by about 1,000; as of May 16 it is unclear if this was a typo or a revision of a previously preliminary count.

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

4:01 pm EDT
PositiveTestsNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
93421,342N/A20N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A8045322,276
Last updated: Sat May 16 2020 12:00 am EDT

History

DateScreenshots (EDT)New TestsPositiveNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Sat May 16 2020-92993421,342N/AN/A5322,276
Fri May 15 202070093322,272N/AN/A5323,205
Thu May 14 202082993221,573N/AN/A5322,505
Wed May 13 202041492920,747N/AN/A5321,676
Tue May 12 202039192720,335N/AN/A5321,262
Mon May 11 202082392619,945N/AN/A5320,871
Sun May 10 202052192719,121N/AN/A5320,048
Sat May 9 202051992118,606N/AN/A5319,527
Fri May 8 202055791918,089N/AN/A5319,008
Thu May 7 202057591617,535N/AN/A5318,451
Wed May 6 202035890816,968N/AN/A5217,876
Tue May 5 202018690716,611N/AN/A5217,518
Mon May 4 202037890216,430N/AN/A5217,332
Sun May 3 202036389716,057N/AN/A5216,954
Sat May 2 202035888615,705N/AN/A5116,591
Fri May 1 202058187915,354N/AN/A5016,233
Thu Apr 30 202022386614,786N/AN/A4915,652
Wed Apr 29 202021486214,567N/AN/A4715,429
Tue Apr 28 202014286214,353N/AN/A4715,215
Mon Apr 27 202027685514,218N/AN/A4715,073
Sun Apr 26 202011585113,946N/AN/A4614,797
Sat Apr 25 202037284313,839N/AN/A4614,682
Fri Apr 24 202045882713,483N/AN/A4414,310
Thu Apr 23 202039082513,027N/AN/A4313,852
Wed Apr 22 202035182312,639N/AN/A4013,462
Tue Apr 21 202013081812,293N/AN/A4013,111
Mon Apr 20 202025581612,165N/AN/A3812,981
Sun Apr 19 202016081211,914N/AN/A3812,726
Sat Apr 18 202045080311,763N/AN/A3812,566
Fri Apr 17 202060977911,337N/AN/A3512,116
Thu Apr 16 202042676810,739N/AN/A3511,507
Wed Apr 15 202049675910,322N/AN/A3011,081
Tue Apr 14 20202197529,833N/AN/A2910,585
Mon Apr 13 20205257489,618N/AN/A2810,366
Sun Apr 12 20205837279,114N/AN/A279,841
Sat Apr 11 20201,0267118,547N/AN/A259,258
Fri Apr 10 2020516797,553N/AN/A248,232
Thu Apr 9 20204326287,553N/AN/A238,181
Wed Apr 8 20206206057,144N/A50237,749
Tue Apr 7 20204965756,554N/A45237,129
Mon Apr 6 2020515436,090N/A45236,633
Sun Apr 5 20207385126,070N/A45226,582
Sat Apr 4 20206164615,383N/A45205,844
Fri Apr 3 20201793894,839N/A45175,228
Thu Apr 2 20205543384,711N/A45175,049
Wed Apr 1 20202453214,174N/A45164,495
Tue Mar 31 20203202933,957N/A36134,250
Mon Mar 30 20202292563,674N/A18123,930
Sun Mar 29 20201,3272353,466N/A18123,701
Sat Mar 28 20201132112,163N/A18122,374
Fri Mar 27 20202531842,077N/A18102,261
Thu Mar 26 20202961581,850N/AN/A92,008
Wed Mar 25 20201771231,589N/AN/A81,712
Tue Mar 24 2020354951,440N/AN/A71,535
Mon Mar 23 202023751,106N/AN/A51,181
Sun Mar 22 2020350521,106N/AN/A21,158
Sat Mar 21 2020029779N/AN/A2808
Fri Mar 20 202014129779N/AN/A2808
Thu Mar 19 20205622645N/AN/AN/A667
Wed Mar 18 202010619592N/AN/AN/A611
Tue Mar 17 20207610495N/AN/AN/A505
Mon Mar 16 2020778421N/AN/AN/A429
Sun Mar 15 20201214348N/AN/AN/A352
Sat Mar 14 2020874227N/AN/AN/A231
Fri Mar 13 2020452142N/AN/AN/A144
Thu Mar 12 202036297N/AN/AN/A99
Wed Mar 11 202022162N/AN/AN/A63
Tue Mar 10 20206140N/AN/AN/A41
Mon Mar 9 20206134N/AN/AN/A35
Sun Mar 8 202013128N/AN/AN/A29
Sat Mar 7 20208016N/AN/AN/A16
Fri Mar 6 2020N/A08N/AN/AN/A8