Skip site navigation
This is a test version of The COVID Tracking Project website. Data may be inaccurate. Visit the live site

Current data quality grade:Grade A

Washington reports confirmed cases, laboratory tests, and deaths as of the previous day. WA did not report new negative test results between March 31 and April 15. On April 18, data cleaning removed 190 confirmed cases that were discovered to be out of state residents tested in WA labs. As of April 27, Washington is reporting people tested.

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

4:01 pm EDT
PositiveTestsNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
17,951255,352N/A331N/A90N/AN/AN/AN/A992273,303
Last updated: Fri May 15 2020 2:59 am EDT

History

DateScreenshots (EDT)New TestsPositiveNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Sat May 16 20205,37217,951255,352N/AN/A992273,303
Fri May 15 20206,85117,773250,158N/AN/A983267,931
Thu May 14 20204,75917,512243,568N/AN/A975261,080
Wed May 13 20204,21317,330238,991N/AN/A962256,321
Tue May 12 20203,23317,122234,986N/AN/A945252,108
Mon May 11 20205,88616,891231,984N/AN/A931248,875
Sun May 10 20207,15416,674226,315N/AN/A921242,989
Sat May 9 20205,15516,388219,447N/AN/A905235,835
Fri May 8 20205,86716,231214,449N/AN/A891230,680
Thu May 7 20205,36015,905208,908N/AN/A870224,813
Wed May 6 20203,13315,594203,859N/AN/A862219,453
Tue May 5 20204,31515,462200,858N/AN/A841216,320
Mon May 4 20204,69015,185196,820N/AN/A834212,005
Sun May 3 20208,59115,003192,312N/AN/A830207,315
Sat May 2 20204,74314,637184,087N/AN/A824198,724
Fri May 1 20206,18114,327179,654N/AN/A814193,981
Thu Apr 30 20205,28514,070173,730N/AN/A801187,800
Wed Apr 29 20202,83613,842168,673N/AN/A786182,515
Tue Apr 28 20204,20213,686165,993N/AN/A765179,679
Mon Apr 27 20203713,521161,956N/AN/A749175,477
Sun Apr 26 2020013,521161,919N/AN/A738175,440
Sat Apr 25 202061013,521161,919N/AN/A665175,440
Fri Apr 24 20203,19913,297161,533N/AN/A659174,830
Thu Apr 23 20203,66712,995158,636N/AN/A654171,631
Wed Apr 22 20204,39712,785155,179N/AN/A647167,964
Tue Apr 21 20204,80212,550151,017N/AN/A640163,567
Mon Apr 20 20204,41112,346146,419N/AN/A629158,765
Sun Apr 19 20201,65812,146142,208N/AN/A615154,354
Sat Apr 18 20202,25211,887140,809N/AN/A598152,696
Fri Apr 17 20204,35011,673138,771N/AN/A585150,444
Thu Apr 16 20204,16611,343134,751N/AN/A571146,094
Wed Apr 15 20204,03011,100130,828N/AN/A551141,928
Tue Apr 14 20204,03010,789127,109N/AN/A542137,898
Mon Apr 13 20203,93710,587123,281N/AN/A526133,868
Sun Apr 12 20201,53310,398119,533N/AN/A509129,931
Sat Apr 11 20202,06110,162118,236N/AN/A494128,398
Fri Apr 10 20204,3019,941116,396N/AN/A476126,337
Thu Apr 9 20203,9759,492112,544N/AN/A459122,036
Wed Apr 8 20204,6919,214108,847N/AN/A443118,061
Tue Apr 7 20205,0108,859104,511N/AN/A429113,370
Mon Apr 6 20204,8938,52399,837N/AN/A407108,360
Sun Apr 5 20202,1468,18195,286N/AN/A386103,467
Sat Apr 4 20202,7137,79293,529N/AN/A365101,321
Fri Apr 3 20204,8267,42491,184N/AN/A33898,608
Thu Apr 2 20204,6856,89386,889N/AN/A31093,782
Wed Apr 1 20204,6646,54082,557N/AN/A28289,097
Tue Mar 31 20204,5866,04978,384N/AN/A26284,433
Mon Mar 30 20204,9385,58974,258N/AN/A24879,847
Sun Mar 29 20201,9705,12169,788N/AN/A23774,909
Sat Mar 28 20202,7474,73768,202N/AN/A22072,939
Fri Mar 27 20204,3834,30565,887N/AN/A19970,192
Thu Mar 26 20204,5413,82261,987N/AN/A18365,809
Wed Mar 25 20205,0503,33957,929N/AN/A15961,268
Tue Mar 24 20205,2302,87753,341N/AN/A14656,218
Mon Mar 23 20205,0642,49648,492N/AN/A13750,988
Sun Mar 22 20201,9462,28443,640N/AN/A12645,924
Sat Mar 21 20202,3462,04241,936N/AN/A11143,978
Fri Mar 20 20204,0091,80439,828N/AN/A10441,632
Thu Mar 19 20204,3671,56336,060N/AN/A9237,623
Wed Mar 18 20204,6481,41431,842N/AN/A8233,256
Tue Mar 17 20204,5611,24027,368N/AN/A7828,608
Mon Mar 16 20204,7361,06722,980N/AN/A6924,047
Sun Mar 15 20201,72293918,372N/AN/A5719,311
Sat Mar 14 20202,28980616,783N/AN/A5117,589
Fri Mar 13 20204,17870214,598N/AN/A4715,300
Thu Mar 12 20203,66455110,571N/AN/A4411,122
Wed Mar 11 20202,2114816,977N/AN/A407,458
Tue Mar 10 20201,7253974,850N/AN/A375,247
Mon Mar 9 20201,0653493,173N/AN/A353,522
Sun Mar 8 20205292492,20860N/A312,457
Sat Mar 7 20204001821,74666N/A271,928
Fri Mar 6 20204881501,378N/AN/A261,528
Thu Mar 5 202033397943N/AN/A201,040
Wed Mar 4 202022276631N/AN/A16707
Tue Mar 3 202022258427N/AN/A14485
Mon Mar 2 202015234229N/AN/A11263
Sun Mar 1 2020703081N/AN/A8111
Sat Feb 29 2020321823N/AN/A541
Fri Feb 28 202079N/AN/AN/A49
Thu Feb 27 202002N/AN/AN/A22
Wed Feb 26 202002N/AN/AN/A22
Tue Feb 25 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Mon Feb 24 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Sun Feb 23 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Sat Feb 22 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Fri Feb 21 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Thu Feb 20 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Wed Feb 19 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Tue Feb 18 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Mon Feb 17 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Sun Feb 16 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Sat Feb 15 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Fri Feb 14 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Thu Feb 13 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Wed Feb 12 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Tue Feb 11 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Mon Feb 10 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Sun Feb 9 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Sat Feb 8 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Fri Feb 7 202012N/AN/AN/AN/A2
Thu Feb 6 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Wed Feb 5 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Tue Feb 4 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Mon Feb 3 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Sun Feb 2 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Sat Feb 1 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Fri Jan 31 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Thu Jan 30 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Wed Jan 29 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Tue Jan 28 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Mon Jan 27 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Sun Jan 26 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Sat Jan 25 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Fri Jan 24 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Thu Jan 23 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Wed Jan 22 2020N/A1N/AN/AN/AN/A1